Call Us Today! (425) 232-1212

Proudly serving Monroe, WA and the surrounding area since 2003

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.67

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/21/2019 | Author: Ryan N.

Comments: stage 1. Initial work on yard is great we are looking forward to seeing the completed work! and working with them in the future! stage 2. they finished work on property and I couldn't be happier it looks great I would recommend them to anyone!

Review Date: 04/09/2019 | Author: Deb B.

Comments: Very thorough and conscientious!

Review Date: 04/09/2019 | Author: Tom A.

Comments: They show up and do a good job

Review Date: 04/08/2019 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: I appreciated hearing back from him and doing the job in a timely manner. Thanks Alex.

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Steve M.

Comments: Very responsive and did a really good job!

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Laurie N.

Comments: They did exactly what I asked of them. I would have liked a little more communication but would hire Alex again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: Tom B.

Comments: Alex cut down the river bank as he said. Professional, and hauled away the debris. Everyone needs Alex!

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Victoria W.

Comments: They returned my call right away, arrived the day of the job at the agreed time, worked hard and quickly, and cleaned up before leaving. They were friendly and did a good job on my yard.

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: Raven N.

Comments: quick, professional and great value

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: Sally C.

Comments: Alex at Liberty Landscaping was very professional and service oriented. I knocked these guys 1/2 star because the initial work wasn't up to my expectation, but I'd still hire them again. Why? Because Alex followed up with me after his crew performed and asked if I was satisfied. When I explained my concern he paid a visit and cleaned everything up and not a single leaf remained. Such great service! Alex followed up yet again feeling bad and apologized. Nobody's perfect but what matters is how you follow up and Alex at Liberty Landscaping did what was right. Great job fellas!

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: Janice B.

Comments: Guys were on time did what they were asked to do and did it well

Review Date: 03/25/2015 | Author: Rae S.

Comments: Very professional Written estimate They did what they said they would do and more

Review Date: 03/24/2015 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Liberty landscaping did a great job! I had them install gravel, prune cherry trees, and install beauty bark. They were on time, professional, affordable, and I will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Victoria S.

Comments: I was very satisfied with this work. I have already recommended this company to a few friends.

Review Date: 02/26/2015 | Author: John V.

Comments: This review is for service in 2014, and they were efficient and fast. quality was excellent. I plan use this service for 2015.

Review Date: 02/15/2015 | Author: Wayne F.

Comments: Great people to work with. and did a splendid job. very punctual and the work they did was excellent. They thatched my yard and ground a couple of large stumps , removed all the debris and did some landscaping,for a reasonable price. I would suerly use them again

Review Date: 10/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were fast and did a quality job. Looking forward to more of a relationship in the future.

Review Date: 05/30/2014 | Author: Barbara N.

Comments: Excellent job! Real happy with the yard work they accomplished in less then a day (removed small trees,cleared out overgrowth,etc). Gave me some good ideas for landscaping my yard to consider. Would hire them again. Project turned out great!

Review Date: 05/09/2014 | Author: Raven N.

Comments: Excellent work! Save my husband and I weeks of clean-up work so we can enjoy gardening.

Review Date: 04/19/2014 | Author: Mark E.

Comments: A little slow getting back to me but they did a great job on my jungle of a lawn.

Review Date: 10/08/2013 | Author: Tiffany L.

Comments: I hired Liberty Landscaping LLC for a major clean up AFTER I hired a different landscape company for the same. The other landscape company quality for the price was poor. Liberty Landscaping LLC cleaned up the other companies lack of work on my yard and now continues to regularly maintain my lawn. They are kind, knowledgable about plant and tree care, and thorough in their work. The owner and the crew are very kind, friendly and trustworthy. Point out rare or unusual plants and the owner will ensure they're cared for. My lawn looks the best it ever has thanks to Liberty. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Service was reasonable and dependable. Just started service but so far I am happy.

Review Date: 08/07/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and on budget.

Review Date: 08/07/2013 | Author: Debbie M.

Comments: Great and prompt service!

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: Alina C.

Comments: Hired Liberty Landscaping to mow 9 acres of property we just brought! There were on time, fast and amazing service and very pleasant to have around. Our 9 acre property looks amazing! There crew works very hard and they take pride in there work! Cant wait to have them come back again to do some more work! Great and amazing service!

Review Date: 07/03/2013 | Author: Raven N.

Comments: Wow!!! Alex and crew saved the 4th of July party. Our lawn mower was dead, the grass is 3 feet tall and we needed to set up our pool. Alex came by gave me a quick free quote then returned with the team the next day and cleaned up the large yard in half an hour. Great price for the service and his team was very friendly. I'll be hiring them again and again!

Review Date: 02/11/2013 | Author: Janis H.

Comments: I hired Liberty Landscaping to come do a "spring clean up" on my front and back yards, re-mulch the beds, and fix my outdoor lighting system. The crew worked all day Saturday, and when they were done my yards both looked AMAZING. Beautiful. They were very thorough and did exactly what I'd asked for. My yards haven't looked this good in a long time. I am having them come back in April and fix some of my pavers and possibly some other work. Best landscape company I've ever worked with. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 11/28/2012 | Author: Christy A.

Comments: Alex and his team do a fantastic job. We will be calling them again for our lawn care.

Review Date: 10/09/2012 | Author: Pat D.

Comments: Very prompt and performed as promised. Thank you Liberty Landscaping

Review Date: 08/03/2012 | Author: Ryan J.

Comments: Alex did an excellent job, quicker than I expected.

Review Date: 06/25/2012 | Author: Venus M.

Comments: prompt service! great results everytime.

Review Date: 06/23/2012 | Author: Vonnie T.

Comments: I cannot say enough good things about the entire Liberty crew. They worked hard, did an awesome job and cleaned up all the yard waste. They were WELL worth the very reasonable price they charged me. They have earned all my landscaping business.

Review Date: 05/01/2012 | Author: Marty P.

Comments: Very satisfied with serviced received. Would recommend to others.